Our Team

Our Team

The TBF Thompson DAF Trucks team are located at 3 depots; Mallusk, Garvagh and Portadown.


With over 100 commercial vehicle employees, TBF Thompson gives the most comprehensive customer service in the truck industry. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of knowledge and experience at their disposal and are on hand to help you in any situation.

Dealer Principal

Raymond Crilly
Tel: 028 2955 8353
Email: raymondc@tbfthompson.com

Truck Sales

Sales Director
Alan Espie
Tel: 028 9034 2001
Mob: 078 6011 0597
Email: alane@tbfthompson.com

Area Sales Manager
Brian Lynch
Tel: 028 9084 6803
Mob: 077 7463 1626
Email: brianl@tbfthompson.com

Area Sales Manager
Gerard O'Dea
Tel: 028 9034 2001
Mob: 078 6095 9928
Email: gerardod@tbfthompson.com

Area Sales Manager
Liam O'Neill
Tel: 028 2955 6217
Mob: 079 7651 2698
Email: liamon@tbfthompson.com

Service

Group After Sales Director
John Purdy
Tel: 028 9034 2001
Email: johnp@tbfthompson.com

Service Manager
Barry Mullan
Tel: 028 3839 3300
Mob: 079 2794 6205
Email: barrym@tbfthompson.com

Service Advisor
Alison Wilson
Tel: 028 3839 3300
Email: alisonw@tbfthompson.com

Parts

Parts Manager
Raymond Derby
Tel: 028 3839 3300
Mob: 079 7683 7307
Email: raymondd@tbfthompson.com