Our Team

TBF Thompson (Portadown)

The TBF Thompson DAF Trucks team are located at 3 depots; Mallusk, Garvagh and Portadown.


With over 100 commercial vehicle employees, TBF Thompson gives the most comprehensive customer service in the truck industry. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of knowledge and experience at their disposal and are on hand to help you in any situation.

Dealer Principal

Raymond Crilly
Tel: 028 2955 8353
Email: raymondc@tbfthompson.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Alan Espie
Tel: 028 9084 6804
Mob: 078 6011 0597
Email: alane@tbfthompson.com

Service

Service Centre Manager
John Purdy

Tel: 028 9084 6826
Mob: 077 0240 7348
Email: johnp@tbfthompson.com

Serivce Manager
Frank Hendron

Tel: 028 3839 3300
Mob: 078 4197 0769
Email: frankh@tbfthompson.com

Service Advisor
Alison Wilson

Tel: 028 3839 3300
Email: alisonw@tbfthompson.com

Parts

Parts Manager
Raymond Derby

Tel: 028 3839 3300
Mob: 079 7683 7307
Email: raymondd@tbfthompson.com




TBF Thompson (Portadown)